:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chia-Chien Chang
  • Discipline: Financial Eng...
  • Emailcchiac@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mei-Se Chien
  • Discipline: Introductory ...
  • Emailcms@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16374
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Heng Du
  • Discipline: Financial mar...
  • Emailheng@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16376
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Te-Chung Hu
  • Discipline: Applied metho...
  • Emailhuder@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16368
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kun-Min Hsieh
  • Discipline: Risk manageme...
  • Emailpaulkm@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢16365
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hsien Lo
  • Discipline: Behavior of m...
  • Emailchlo@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16370
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chieh-Yow ChiangLin
  • Discipline: Investment an...
  • Emailclcy@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16372
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ping-Chen Lin
  • Discipline: Financial dat...
  • Emaillety@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16366
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hsiu Lin
  • Discipline: Behavioral fi...
  • Emailyushiu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16367
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailandes@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16375
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yen-Shin Cheng
  • Discipline: Financial inn...
  • Emailyensn@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:燕巢 16364
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lian-Guo Hu
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shun-Ren Syue
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Bei-Li Zeng
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • cron web_use_log